5 Deadly Luchas (All 5 Figures)


5 Deadly Luchas. All 5 figures representing the 5 animal spirits: Snake, Toad, Lizard, Scorpion and the Centipede. Packaged individually. This is an extremely small run series, not sure if I’ll be casting any more……

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “5 Deadly Luchas (All 5 Figures)”